Board of Directors

President
Adam Panter, AIA, LEED AP
Inceptive Group
e-mail: president@smpsdallas.org

President-Elect
Andrea Pender
RLG Consulting Engineers
e-mail: apender@rlginc.com

Past President
Dara Davulcu
Skiles Group
e-mail: pastpresident@smpsdallas.org

Secretary
Christine Smithhart
e-mail: secretary@smpsdallas.org

Treasurer
Julia Meade, CPSM
Brinkley Sargent Wiginton
e-mail: treasurer@smpsdallas.org

Director of Member Engagement

Elke Giba
Giba Group
e-mail: membership@smpsdallas.org

Director of AEC Insights
Sarah Kinard
The Flamingo Project
e-mail: aecinsights@smpsdallas.org

Director of Professional Development
Laura Crawford, CPSM
Perkins+Will
e-mail: professionaldev@smpsdallas.org

Director of Strategic Investments
Dustin White
C1S Group Inc.
e-mail: investments@smpsdallas.org

Director of Communications

James VanDyke
Rees
e-mail: communications@smpsdallas.org

Member at Large
Cathy Hutchison, LEED AP, CPSM
Idibri
e-mail: memberatlarge@smpsdallas.org

Advisor
Carolyn Ferguson, FSMPS, CPSM
WinMore Marketing Advisors
e-mail: carolyn@win-more.com

Advisor
Mike Wagner, CPSM
Alliance Transportation Group Inc
e-mail: mikewagner085@gmail.com