Board Members

SMPS Dallas offers many opportunities to get involved. Leadership roles in SMPS allow members to use their unique talents to shape the future of the organization. Board, committee and sub-committee members work closely together and form lasting relationships.

Below is a listing of our current board and committee directors serving for the 2017-2018 term. Please contact any of this team to find out how you can get involved.

Dara Davulcu

Dara Davulcu

Skiles Group

Asheya Warren
Past President

Asheya Warren, CPSM


Adam Panter
President Elect

Adam Panter, AIA LEED AP

Inceptive Group


Julia Meade, CPSM

Brinkley Sargent Wiginton


Chris Smithhart


Sarah Kinard
Director of AEC Insights

Sarah Kinard

The Flamingo Project

Director of Communications

James VanDyke


Julia Uthe
Director of Member Engagement

Julia Uthe


Laura Crawford
Director of Professional Development

Laura Crawford

Perkins + Will

Director of Strategic Investments

Andrea Pender

RLG Consulting Engineers

Cathy Hutchison
Member At Large

Cathy Hutchison