Interested in serving on the 2017-2018 SMPS Dallas Board of Directors? If so, please click here to learn more about the roles and responsibilities of each position. Once reviewed, apply here.

Board Members

SMPS Dallas offers many opportunities to get involved. Leadership roles in SMPS allow members to use their unique talents to shape the future of the organization. Board, committee and sub-committee members work closely together and form lasting relationships.

Below is a listing of our current board and committee directors serving for the 2016-2017 term. Please contact any of this team to find out how you can get involved.

President

Asheya Warren, CPSM

Praxis PSM

president@smpsdallas.org

Past President

Mike Wagner, CPSM

OPA! Strategies

pastpresident@smpsdallas.org

President Elect / Education Director

Dara Davuclu

Skiles Group

presidentelect@smpsdallas.org

Treasurer

Ruth Hunter-Hill

Purdy-McGuire

treasurer@smpsdallas.org

Secretary

Carrie Caltwedt

OMNIPLAN

secretary@smpsdallas.org

Programs Director

Jenna Bierut

Stantec

programs@smpsdallas.org

Sponsorship Director

Chris Mavros

Romanyk Consulting

sponsorship@smpsdallas.org

Membership Director

Julia Uthe

HNTB

membership@smpsdallas.org

Communications Director

Karmen Rubin, MBA

Walter P Moore

communications@smpsdallas.org